top of page
Blackout Coffee Co. Ad.png
Grondyke Soap Ad.png
  • Writer's pictureSevenOfRainbows

Q Drop 4966: Your DNA Is Being Suppressed & Manipulated

Updated: Jan 19

What does this new post by Q posted on November 27, 2022 mean? The answer is quite simple but also complex, I have discovered through the use of Gematria, Synchronism and numerology that this contains a very important message for The Great Awakening. As you can see this written out as phrases such as "What is coded in your DNA?" which each are hints and leave deeper clues into what this post means when broken down into pure code using Gematria.

What Is Gematria?

Gematria is the practice of assigning a numerical value to a name, word or phrase according to an alphanumerical cipher. A single word can yield several values depending on the cipher which is used. A Is 1, B is 2, 3 is C and so on, this continues across the entire alphabet which can be decoded with quite a few different ciphers each providing different layers into whatever is decoded. Our DNA is pure code, so if you consider the possibilities, this code is almost certainly ingrained in our DNA, our name, our address and potentially everything in the universe. You can decode yourself, your neighbor, your friends and family which will lead to connections you can make especially if you know about astrology. Every single element of the periodic table can be broken down and decoded, anything in our world can be decoded which is why its such a great tool to have. What is Gematria?

Gematria Legend: Letter Equivalent To Numeric Values

Q Drop 4966 Decode

We will now be decoding the Q post 4966, lets start with the drop number itself:

  • 4966

  • 49 + 66 = 115

  • 1 + 1 + 5 = 7

Donald J Trump Is Connected To Source & So Is Our DNA

Number 7 Decode

The 115 decode connects us to the 232 decode which are both simplified into 7. 2 + 3 + 2 = 7, as you know there are 7 days in the week, 7 chakras, 7 colors in the rainbow, 7th letter of the alphabet is G (hence why the Freemasons have perverted it with their symbology) and 7 is about introspection and the attainment of wisdom. 7 encourages you to go within and focus on self development. 7 archangels, 7 sins and 7 virtues, 7 Gates of dreaming (Shamanism) and 7 continents!

The Number 7 in Shamanism: Toltec dreaming is the ascension to real realms of experience we enter. In fact the 2nd gate according to the shamans is dreaming! Lucid dreaming is when we KNOW we are dreaming, which happens at the third gate of dreaming. Shamanism isn’t interested in parables or cryptic junk. Not like other religious beliefs which take a literal dogmatic view. The first gate of dreaming is gaining control of your dreaming attention. The easiest way of doing this is through finding the hands in dreaming, this anchors your dream body in the second attention. The second gate is known as lucid dream. Knowing you’re dreaming while IN your dream! This gate takes time because not only do you need to know you’re dreaming, but able to control your dreams and able to change them. The 3rd gate prepares the dream body, literally separating from the physical body. There are two stages to this gate. The first stage, is to arrive at the gate; the second is to cross it. By dreaming that you see yourself asleep, you arrive at the third gate. The second phase is to move around once you’ve seen yourself asleep. The fourth gate of dreaming involves learning to use the energy body as a means of travel. This then be used to travel to “firstly concrete places in this world; two, to travel to concrete places out of this world; and, three, to travel to places that exist only in the intent of others.” The Fifth gate of dreaming is to be able to bring out yodur dreaming body in everyday life. The sixth gate gives the dreamer to power to transport the physical body And the seventh is to be able to transcend the world entirely and to step beyond this world with the totality of oneself.

The 7 colors of the light spectrum are demonstrably representable as chakra frequencies or chakra centers as overserved in the two following images of the seven chakras:

Chakra Centers

7th Element: Nitrogen